Key Personnel


Senior Executive

Mr D J Robson

Deputy Principal
Mrs S Gray

Deputy Principal
Mr D Sharpe

Deputy Principal
Mr T Loades (acting)

Head Teachers

Ms S Blackstock

Ms C Ward (relieving)

Mr M Robson

Human Society in its Environment
Mr K Weber

Technology and Applied Studies
Mr G McPherson

Mrs E Matts (relieving)

Creative and Preforming Arts
Ms A Lawrence

Special Education
Mr G Guevara

Mrs V Kalatzis-Vlahakis

Learning and Support
Ms L Brassington (acting)

Ms O Thompson

Year Advisers

Year 7
Mr C Law & Ms S Hrncic (assisting)

Year 8
Mr A Gale & Ms M Andrievski (assisting)

Year 9
Mr A Kellaway & Mr L Kyriacou (assisting)



Sports Organiser
Ms K Vecanski

Careers Adviser
Mrs M Jackson-Lee

Supervisor of Female Students
Ms L Crockford

Administration Manager
Mrs T Tzanopoulos

Year 10
Mrs D O'Keefe & Mr C Wenzel (assisting)

Year 11
Ms T Power

Year 12
Mr C English



Mrs M Green

School Counsellor
Mrs A Ahmed (7, 9, 11)

School Counsellor
Ms T Suka (8, 10, 12)

Student Representative Council
Ms L Alexander (adviser)